BPM LOGO

Contact Us

Address

245 Fairview Mall Drive
Suite 501
North York, Ontario
M2J 4T1

Phone

416-494-1066

Fax

416-494-2536


President

D Brian McKerchar, President

Contact


Editorial

Joe Hornyak
Executive Editor
P: 416-494-1066 x15
E: jhornyak@powershift.ca

Nienke Hinton
Assistant Editor
P: 416-494-1066 x14
E: nhinton@powershift.ca


Circulations

Cathy McKerchar
Circulations And Subscription

Contact


Sales

Mike Hughes
Sales and Marketing Director
P: 416-494-1066 x27
C: 416-414-4639
E: mhughes@powershift.ca

Frank Torelli
District Sales Manager
P: 416-494-1066 x26
C: 416-707-5511
E: ftorelli@powershift.ca

David Halpert
Business Development Manager
P: 416-494-1066 x23
E: david@powershift.ca

John Simmons
Account Manager
P: 416-494-1066 x28
C: 289-314-5966
E: jsimmons@powershift.ca


Events

Evelyn Austin
Executive Meeting & Event Manager
P: 905-415-0449
E: eaustin@powershift.ca

Kristyn Dougall, CMP
Executive Meeting & Event Manager
P: 705-252-5074
E: kdougall@powershift.ca


Digital & Print Creative

Cliff Persaud
Online Marketing Manager
P: 416-494-1066 x21
E: cliff@powershift.ca

Keith Boa
Print Design
P: 416-494-1066
E: kboa@powershift.ca